Cape Coral City Council Meeting Schedule

4:30 pm - Cape Coral City Council Chambers

Click Links For Full Council Reports

Monday, January 6, 2020 - Donna Germain

Monday, January 13, 2020 - Angie Davis

Monday, January 27, 2020 - COW

Monday, February 3, 2020 - Ben Henry

Monday, February 10, 2020 - Bill Johnson

Monday, February 24, 2020 - COW

Monday, March 2, 2020 - Gloria Tate

Monday, March 16, 2020 - Dan Puleio

Monday, March 23, 2020 - COW

Monday, April 6, 2020 - Ed Ramos

Monday, April 20, 2020 - Chris Spiro

Monday, April 27, 2020 - COW

Monday, May 4, 2020 - Joseph Francioni

Monday, May 11, 2020 - Joe Mazurkiewicz

Monday, May 18, 2020 - COW

Monday, June 1, 2020 - Julie Ferguson

Monday, June 8, 2020 - Kevin Kerton

Monday, June 15, 2020 - COW

Council Hiatus June 22-July 19 - No Meetings

Monday, July 20, 2020 - Logan Davis

Monday, July 27, 2020 - Trish Lassiter

Monday, August 10, 2020 - Angie Davis

Monday, August 17, 2020 - Ben Henry

Monday, August 31, 2020 - Bill Johnson

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Chris Spiro

Monday, September 21, 2020 - Dan Puleio

Monday, October 5, 2020 - Ed Ramos

Monday, October 19, 2020 - Gloria Tate

Monday, October 26, 2020 - COW

Monday, November 2, 2020 - Joseph Francioni

Monday, November 16, 2020 - Joe Mazurkiewicz

Monday, November 23, 2020 - COW

Monday, December 7, 2020 - Julie Ferguson

Monday, December 14, 2020 - Kevin Kerton

© 2017 Chamber of Commerce of Cape Coral